Ready to level up your collaboration game in Vev? Your cross-team workflows are about to get even more seamless with the multiplayer editing feature 💫
Here is what it means for you and your team:
- You can see your avatar as well as anyone who is currently accessing the project in the top toolbar.
- If you click on a person's avatar, you will enter an "observation mode", meaning you will be shown what's happening on their screen.
- Implementing 'undo (ctrl + z)' changes only pertains to the individual user's editing history and will not conflict with others.
Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. If you run into any issues, or have any suggestions, please contact support in the platform. 😉