Syngency changelog
Syngency changelog
syngency.com

Reassign divisions prior to deleting

 

Improvement

 

 

When deleting divisions from Settings > Types > Divisions, you can now select another division to reassign any related bookings, packages, or talent to, prior to deleting the division:

CleanShot 2021-09-28 at 11.47.04.png

The same applies when removing talent from a division – you can select a different division for any related bookings or packages to be reassigned to:

CleanShot 2021-09-28 at 11.49.16.png