Organizations

We are excited to announce the launch of our new Organizations feature, which in a nutshell makes it possible to run multiple accounts in one.

This is useful for cases like agencies reselling to other agencies and multi-national brands managing all their brands in one dashboard.

Copy campaigns & widgets during client creation

Our agencies will be happy to know that you can now copy campaigns and widgets into a new client directly during client creation!

screencapture-staging-reviewshake-xyz-admin-clients-fdasfads-add-resources-2020-01-06-09_45_41.png

Export clients and locations

We've added a button to easily export your client and location information directly from the dashboard:

Screenshot 2020-01-06 09.44.56.png

Global resources are deprecated

We have deprecated the ability to create global resources, and copied all existing global resources natively across accounts and clients - there is no action necessary on your side.

This was updated because global resources could not be edited, and our new copy feature is more robust in this regard. We hope you like it!

Copy widgets across clients

Copy widgets from one client to another, making the setup a breeze!

Copy campaigns across clients

You spend lots of time creating campaigns that convert reviews, and we've now made it easier than ever to copy those campaigns across your clients:

Screen+Recording+2020-01-06+at+09.39+AM.gif

Copying a campaign will naturally also copy the underlying resources, ie. templates and subject lines.

Add your review widget to your landing page

We've made it easy to show off your hard-earned reviews directly on your landing page:

Screenshot 2020-01-06 09.36.03.png


The widget shows up on your landing page like this:

Screenshot 2020-01-06 09.38.18.png

Images in SMS (MMS) review invitations

Increase review conversions by adding images to your SMS templates:

Screenshot 2020-01-06 09.34.14.png

Note that support varies by country - for example this is fully supported in the United States but not in the United Kingdom due to cellular networks. Where these are not supported, images are converted to SMS with embedded URL to the image in question.

Search your clients, locations & competitors

We've added an easy way to find the right client, locations and competitor from your dropdown 🎉

filter.gif

Delete manual reviews

Easily delete manual reviews directly from the dashboard.

Screen+Recording+2019-11-21+at+02.15+PM.gif