Updated sign up and login pages

We've updated our own Reviewshake signup and login pages in our push to modernize our entire app. As part of this, we've also updated your white label login pages which now show your agency logo:

Screenshot 2020-09-24 at 11.06.25.png

Updated navigation and menu items

We have completely revamped our dashboard to feature a new navigation, sidebar menu as well as an organization picker in the far left! Screenshot 2020-09-22 at 14.37.39.png

Setting favicon for clients

Agencies now have the option to set a favicon for each individual client, which is used for their review and opt-in landing pages.

Screenshot 2020-07-29 11.11.34.png

Realself review site

We are happy to announce that we now support reviews from Realself.com.

Create users via API

Automate your entire client setup flow by creating users programatically via our API.

Client logos

You can now set a logo when creating or updating a client - this logo will be used on both the review and opt-in landing pages, and be used as the social sharing image.

Rich snippet types

Our widgets now support multiple types of schema markup for your rich snippets 🎉 This enables the coveted stars in the Google search results that drive higher click-through rates:

Screenshot 2020-06-30 11.21.19.png

Pro-tip: If you're using the Local Business type, please be aware that Google no longer shows the stars in their search results, though it has other benefits!

Screen Recording 2020-06-30 at 11.19 AM.gif

Customize your dashboard with custom CSS

Agencies can now customize their entire dashboard by applying custom CSS, making everything on brand. Visit Configurations -> Agencies -> Branding and paste your CSS into the Custom CSS code field.

To set the navigation to red as an example, you can use this code:

.navbar { background-color: red; }

New status page

We've made our new status page available to show you our current status and historic uptime across our services: https://status.reviewshake.com/

Widget optimizations

We have optimized most of the images served via our embeddable widgets, to ensure that they load faster. This is an ongoing effort to improve the load times of our widgets and making them more SEO friendly.