We've just shipped a popular feature request for sections!
Now when sharing a link to a section, users will only see the screens and hotspots within that section.
That means you can give developers, clients, and stakeholders a single link to a specific part of your prototype, without them seeing the rest.
Try it yourself! Read our help article or watch the video below.