FoxOMS changelog
FoxOMS changelog
www.foxoms.com

New: Show confirmation window after bookings are moved, extended or trimmed.

2020.11.2 - If you've ever accidentally moved a booking whilst working on the schedule, this new option is for you. Once enabled any bookings that are moved, extended or trimmed will trigger a helpful confirmation dialog:

FoxOMS-Confirm-Booking-Change.png

To enable this feature, please check out this documentation page for details.