Permissions fixes

There were a few permission bugs:

  • When adding Locales or Environments to a project, the permissions for the Super Admin permission group were not set.
  • A user that does not have permission to view content can see content when switching environments.
  • A user with the Create permission is unable to save a new navigation entry when creating an entry for a locale.
  • Permission check is broken for custom links
  • Users can update (pull) and delete environments without permission

All of the above are working now. 🤗