Caught and penalized!

We take our content security very seriously. Our content is something which we are creating after hours of hard work and passion.

As we have conveyed earlier via different mediums that we have implemented many security features which help us in keeping track of how the course is being used. Detecting IP address location, number of logins, number of hours watched, pattern of video watching, these all things have helped us in blacklisting certain accounts. One such account was caught by us last week who sold his course to someone else 2 months back.

What action we took?

  1. Course immediately cancelled without refund
  2. penalized with 2 times of the course amount
  3. necessary legal action taken.

So, the person who bought the course from him paid the money for nothing, because the course got blocked and the one who sold it faced legal and financial troubles.

Should you worry about it?

If you are the only person using the course, it is my promise that this will never happen to you. We understand that objective of vast majority of users is pure, so we consider lot of things before doing this. But if you are sharing it with someone / selling it to someone by going against our Terms & Conditions, your course can get blocked any day, followed by 3 actions we mentioned above.