In the latest release of CSML Studio, we changed the way you can share bots with other users. You can now share any individual bot with any user, rather than all of your bots with a group of users who will also share their bots with you in return.
This is especially useful if you are working on bots that you need to share with different sets of users. For instance, if one team is working on a bot and another team is working on a different bot, you can now work on both bots without creating 2 separate accounts or giving access to both bots to both teams.
To invite a user or revoke someone's access to a bot, visit your bot's Settings > Team > Manage team.
In an upcoming release, we will also introduce roles, with differentiated access rights to each bot. Stay tuned!