It is now possible to hide a shift again after it has been published. Changes made to a shift that has not been published will not be displayed for the user. You can hide individual shifts or the whole work plan and all its shifts.
You can now also delete a work plan and all its shifts. A user will he/she receive a notification about the deletion of their shift if the shift is published and theirs.
You can hide and publish all the shifts in the work plan, from the overview of work plans at the workplace.
If you hide shifts that require action, i.e. where the shift has either been applied for, the user wants to sell it or another user wants to take it over, you can still hide the shift. We make sure everything comes back when you publish the shift again.
When you make changes to a hidden shift, the person assigned to the shift will not receive any notifications.