Shift notifications

We have improved our shift notifications. Now when you update a shift, we will only send a notification that shift was moved, if the shift belongs to a user and the shifts start or end time actually changed. If you add a note to a shift or change it, we will also inform the user of that.

We have also fixed a mistake where when a user got their shift application approved, they would not get a notification about it.

Questions or feedback? If you would like to see this in action or if you have questions about this, please chat with us via the in-app messenger or send us an email.