We have made some improvements to the way a user views the work plan in the workplace. This includes among other things the possibility to see that the user has requested or applied for a shift.
Viewing the work plan as a user
Email or phone not verified
When visiting a user profile we will now show if the user's email or phone has not been verified.
Viewing shift swap request
We have made some improvements to the viewing of shift swap request. Most importantly including the name of the workplace that the shift belongs to. Also, the user of the shift can now follow along with the shift swap request and see its status.
We have made several improvements to the shift notifications a user receives. Most importantly including the name of the workplace that the shift belongs to. This applies for both in-app notifications and the ones we sent via mail.
Access to work plan as a user
We have fixed an issue where a user could not have the right rights to access a work plan.
Supervisor at the workplace
If there is no supervisor present at the workplace, we will now show the administrators of the account. So if a user has a question, they can easily write to someone from the workplace.
It is now possible to hide a shift again after it has been published. Changes made to a shift that has not been published will not be displayed for the user. You can hide individual shifts or the whole work plan and all its shifts.
You can now also delete a work plan and all its shifts. A user will he/she receive a notification about the deletion of their shift if the shift is published and theirs.
You can hide and publish all the shifts in the work plan, from the overview of work plans at the workplace.
If you hide shifts that require action, i.e. where the shift has either been applied for, the user wants to sell it or another user wants to take it over, you can still hide the shift. We make sure everything comes back when you publish the shift again.
When you make changes to a hidden shift, the person assigned to the shift will not receive any notifications.
Work plan overview
We have made several small design improvements to the work plan overview. You can now click on the name of a work plan and get to the work plan. We have also fixed some missing translations and made a better visual presentation of when you have unpublished shifts in a work plan.
When viewing orders you can now click on the "orders" headline to always go back to the main overview. Also when viewing a specific order, to can now go back to the main overview via the menu.
Change of shop period
We have fixed an issue where when you wanted to change the shop period when viewing the sales report of a product, the different shop periods would not be displayed in the correct order. They are now sorted after their creation.