August 12 2019

We've made some improvements to give Admins more control.

1) You can now prevent non-Admins from connecting, disconnecting, and reconnecting your social media channels.

2) You can now prevent non-Admins from receiving both reconnection emails for your social media channels.

Both of these new settings are available in the 'Organization Settings' option in the Dashboard Menu (vertical three dots icon … )

AdminSettings.png