Content Expiration

You can now set content to expire after a certain date or after it has been posted a certain number of times.

Expired content will stay in schedule queues, but will not post.

To enable content expiration, edit an existing piece of content (or create new content) and navigate to the Publishing tab.

Click 'show' next to Content Expiration and set your desired expiration settings. Click Save or Update.

expiring-content-preview.png