You can now relink accounts from the Master View!
That means if you have 150 clients and 30 of the Facebook pages became unlinked, you can now link them all in one fell swoop!
If any of your accounts are unlinked, you should see an alert in your Master View.
If you click on that alert, you will be shown which platforms have been disconnected. Click on any of the links to see exactly what accounts became disconnected.
You can then click, "Re-link" to re-authorize the platform and re-link all of the disconnected accounts that you are an admin of.
And, Voilà! All of your clients' accounts are now linked again.