New: Maintenance Mode
When enabled, Maintenance Mode will prevent Teacher user accounts from viewing and making changes to bookings. A customisable message will be displayed at the top of all pages.
- Maintenance mode.
- Area in the School Details settings page to manage Maintenance Mode.
- Issue with a database migration that might occur when updating from a pervious version.