Bringing back the trash (icon)

We recently introduced archiving links and with it a change in the workflow of how links are deleted. While this was a cool feature, it hid the delete function behind a few clicks. To remedy that, you can choose to either delete or archive a link right from the link editor! We think this will reduce confusion and be an overall improvement to the editing experience.

delete-menu.gif